Sand Dollar Realty Group, Inc. Full Service and Investor-Friendly Realtors

Seminole County real estate services. Seminole County Realtor and flat fee MLS, Sanford, and Altamonte Springs FL. Seminole County for sale by owner FSBO.

We list properties in Seminole County and all of Central Florida. Sell your Seminole County property through us. We are experts in selling properties in Seminole County. Seminole County Realtor. Seminole County real estate.

Flat fee MLS listing Seminole County. Discount real estate broker Seminole County. For sale by owner services Seminole County. List in the MLS for less. Use our FSBO MLS services to list your house or property. Flat fee discount Realtor.

List your home with us. Our buy owner real estate services are the best. Flat fee MLS and fixed fee MLS by owner services available. Contact us if you are looking to buy or sell a house or investment property. Investor MLS realty services.

The Orlando Regional Realtor Association uses the Stellar Multiple Listing Service for their members to search for real estate listings. We are members of both of these groups.

Click here for more info on our flat fee MLS services.

teal colored line

Sand Dollar Realty Group, Inc.
Licensed Real Estate Brokers
Phone: 407-389-7318


We can provide our real estate services and discount MLS flat fee listings in all of Central Florida and beyond including Altamonte Springs, Casselberry, Sanford, Longwood, Oviedo, Lake Mary, Winter Springs, Heathrow, Wekiva Springs, Forest City, Sandford, Apopka, and Fern Park, Lake Forest, Tuskawilla, Sweetwater Oaks, Sabal Point, the Crossings, Alaqua Lakes, Timacuan, Wekiwa, English Estates, Lake Howell Branch, Red Bug, Markham Woods, Geneva, Chuluota, Greenwood Lakes, and Twin Rivers, Sanford, Maitland, Winter Park, Midway, Goldenrod, Eastbrook, Tuscawilla, Lake Brantley, Bear Lake, North Orlando Ranches, Weathersfield, Seminoel County, Sanlando Springs, the Woodlands, and San Sebastian. Orlando, Orange County, Lake County, Volusia County, Osceola County, Polk County, Brevard County, Clermont, Deltona, Deland, Daytona Beach, Miami, Tampa, Fort Lauderdale, Sarasota, Bradenton, Ocala, New Smyrna Beach, Gainesville, West Palm Beach, Port St Lucie, Lakeland, Winter Haven, Kissimmee, Titusville, Cocoa Beach, Melbourne, Palm Bay.